Sutton Mariners Sailing Club

Committee

The Current Committee

As voted into office at the A.G.M. on 28th October 2021

Your hard working committee at work. From the left Val, David, Peter, Len, Ruth, Gary, Bernard and Blake.
All communications may be made via email to the committee at suttonmariners@gmail.com

Position
Principal Responsibility
Commodore – Gary Eversfield
commodore@suttonmariners.org.uk
Publicity
Vice Commodore – Bernard Coughlin
social@suttonmariners.org.uk
Social Events
Rear Commodore – Peter Clark
sailing@suttonmariners.org.uk
Sailing
Secretary
Hon Secretary – Len Perkins
secretary@suttonmariners.org.uk
Secretary and Webmaster
Hon Treasurer – David Quine
treasurer@suttonmariners.org.uk
Treasurer and Club Programme
Committee Member – Val Samchuck
Raffle
organiser
Committee Member – Ruth Grainger
programme@suttonmariners.org.uk
Club Programme
Committee Member – Blake Reddington
Sailing and Club Programme
Bosun – Michael Keenan  Non executive
Webmaster – Len Perkins
webmaster@suttonmariners.org.uk
 

Download the following PDF file to see previous committee members.
list of committee members since 1988