Sutton Mariners Sailing Club


Download the PDF file to see previous committee members


The Current Committee

As voted into office at the A.G.M. on 27th October 2016
Click the links to contact the individual officers.

Position                           Principal responsibilities

Bernard Coughlin             Social functions

Vice Commodore
Len Perkins

Rear Commodore
Michael Keenan

Hon Secretary
Joyce Herve                   

Hon Treasurer
David Quine

Committee Members –

Valentine Samchuck        Raffle

Janice Mackey

Blake Reddington

Carl Harker                       Publicity

Webmaster –  Len Perkins