Sutton Mariners Sailing Club

Committee

The Current Committee

As voted into office at the A.G.M. on 22nd October 2020
All communications may be made via email to the committee at suttonmariners@gmail.com

Position
Principal Responsibility
Commodore – Blake Reddington
commodore@suttonmariners.org.uk
 
Vice Commodore – Bernard Coughlin
vicecommodore@suttonmariners.org.uk
Social Events
Rear Commodore – Peter Clark
rearcommodore@suttonmariners.org.uk
or rallies@suttonmariners.org.uk
Sailing
Secretary
Hon Secretary – Joyce Herve
secretary@suttonmariners.org.uk
 
Hon Treasurer – David Quine
treasurer@suttonmariners.org.uk
 
Committee Member – Val Samchuck
val@suttonmariners.org.uk
Raffle
organiser
Committee Member – Mike Keenhan
mike@suttonmariners.org.uk
Bosun
Committee Member – Derek Fowler
derek@suttonmariners.org.uk

Programme
and Publicity
Organiser

Committee Member – Ruth Grainger
ruth@suttonmariners.org.uk
 
   
Webmaster – Len Perkins
webmaster@suttonmariners.org.uk
Non
Executive

 

list of committee members since 1988

Download the PDF file to see previous committee members.