Sutton Mariners Sailing Club

Trophies at the AGM

There were a few trophies awarded at the S.M.S.C. AGM in October.
Sailing competition awards were The RML Trophy won by Caressa, the Derek Fowler Challenge Trophy won by Wild Rover and special Endeavour awards to the skipper and crew of yacht Alcine. The members present voted for Janice Mackey as the Member of the Year.

  • John Buckenham receives the RML Trophy on behalf of 'Caressa'